Loading page content…
Loading page content…
Loading contract search results…
Loading contract details…
| Source: | Find a Tender Service (FTS) |
| Notice Type: | Tender update |
| Buyer: | THE ASSOCIATION OF NORTH EAST COUNCILS LIMITED |
| Main Category: | Works |
| Procurement Method: | — |
| Tender Status: | Unknown |
| Estimated Value (ex. VAT): | Not specified |
| Release Date: | 2 September 2026 |
| Application Deadline: | — |
| Procurement ID (OCID): | ocds-h6vhtk-047da7 |
All 3 notices for this procurement, oldest first.
Civil Engineering & Infrastructure Works
Civil Engineering & Infrastructure Works
Civil Engineering & Infrastructure Works
Earlier notices predate the Procurement Act 2023 (commenced 24 Feb 2025) and therefore don't carry UK1–UK17 codes.
View Original Notice
Access the full notice on the official portal
🤝 Need a consortium or subcontracting partner?
SMEs & Primes team up to win opportunities like this. Find partners on the board.
Awarded to (34 suppliers)
Buyer did not state a reason for this amendment.
NEPO is awarding a multi-contractor, multi-lot framework agreement for civil engineering and infrastructure works. This framework agreement provides a diverse range of civil engineering and/or infrastructure works. Lots are categorised according to the project value and the geographical location of the project.
Published contracts in the last 12 months
10
total contracts
£12240.0m
total value
£2,448,000,000
average contract size
Typical categories
NEPO515 - Children's and Adult's Barristers
THE ASSOCIATION OF NORTH EAST COUNCILS LIMITED · WAC-512950
NEPRO x Financial Resilience
THE ASSOCIATION OF NORTH EAST COUNCILS LIMITED · WAC-453305
NEPO214 - GROUNDS MAINTENANCE EQUIPMENT & PLANT
THE ASSOCIATION OF NORTH EAST COUNCILS LIMITED · WAC-451670
Pipeline status
Not addedImports the contract into your BidWriter pipeline · Qualify before you commit to bid
Need help writing this bid?
Our specialists write winning tender responses. Free consultation, no obligation.
Book a free consultation →| Notice Reference: |
| 083190-2026 |
| Award status: | Active |