Loading page content…
Loading page content…
Loading contract search results…
Loading contract details…
| Source: | Find a Tender Service (FTS) |
| Notice Type: | Tender update |
| Buyer: | NHS Norfolk & Waveney Integrated Care Board |
| Main Category: | Services |
| Procurement Method: | — |
| Tender Status: | Unknown |
Awarded to (3 suppliers)
| Award status: | Active |
Buyer did not state a reason for this amendment.
NHS Norfolk & Suffolk Integrated Care Board are abandoning this Provider Selection Regime (PSR) process and contracts have not been awarded for the following services:<br/><br/>• Lot 1 - General Medical Services under a GMS Contract at Norwich Health Centre (main practice site at Norwich Health Centre and branch sites at Beechcroft Surgery and Old Palace Medical practice)<br/><br/>• Lot 2 - Alternative Provider Medical Services under an APMS contract at the Walk-in-Centre in Norwich <br/><br/>• Lot 3 -Alternative Provider Medical Services under an APMS contract at the Inclusion Health Hub in Norwich<br/><br/>Please note the Contracting Authority is listed according to previous ICB structures. NHS Norfolk & Waveney Integrated Care Board now form part of Norfolk & Suffolk Integrated Care Board.
Published contracts in the last 12 months
35
total contracts
£56.9m
total value
£8,123,776
average contract size
Typical categories
All Age Eating Disorder Service - Market Engagement, NHS Norfolk and Waveney Integrated Care Board
NHS Norfolk & Waveney Integrated Care Board · WAC-529271
Norfolk Obesity Pathway Innovation Programme - Norfolk and Waveney ICB Soft Market Engagement
NHS Norfolk & Waveney Integrated Care Board · WAC-502539
General Dental Services for Holt and Wells-next-the-Sea
NHS Norfolk & Waveney Integrated Care Board · WAC-15818
Pipeline status
Not addedImports the contract into your BidWriter pipeline · Qualify before you commit to bid
Need help writing this bid?
Our specialists write winning tender responses. Free consultation, no obligation.
Book a free consultation →| Estimated Value (ex. VAT): |
| Not specified |
| Release Date: | 6 August 2026 |
| Application Deadline: | — |
| Procurement ID (OCID): | ocds-h6vhtk-0552e6 |
| Notice Reference: | 074497-2026 |
All 5 notices for this procurement, oldest first.
Expressions of interest for the provision of Primary Medical Services at Norwich Health Centre, Beechcroft and Old Palace surgeries, Walk-in-Centre and Vulnerable Adult Service in Norwich.
Expressions of interest for the provision of Primary Medical Services at Norwich Health Centre, Beechcroft and Old Palace surgeries, Walk-in-Centre and Vulnerable Adult Service in Norwich.
Primary Medical Services at Norwich Health Centre, Beechcroft and Old Palace surgeries, Walk-in-Centre and Inclusion Health Hub in Norwich.
Primary Medical Services at Norwich Health Centre, Beechcroft and Old Palace surgeries, Walk-in-Centre and Inclusion Health Hub in Norwich.
Primary Medical Services at Norwich Health Centre, Beechcroft and Old Palace surgeries, Walk-in-Centre and Inclusion Health Hub in Norwich