Loading page content…
Loading page content…
Loading contract search results…
Loading contract details…
| Source: | Find a Tender Service (FTS) |
| Notice Type: | Tender update |
| Buyer: | NHS Norfolk and Waveney Integrated Care Board |
| Main Category: | Services |
| Procurement Method: | — |
| Tender Status: | Unknown |
Pipeline status
Not addedImports the contract into your BidWriter pipeline · Qualify before you commit to bid
Need help writing this bid?
Our specialists write winning tender responses. Free consultation, no obligation.
Book a free consultation →| Estimated Value (ex. VAT): | Not specified |
| Release Date: | 1 July 2025 |
| Application Deadline: | — |
| Procurement ID (OCID): | ocds-h6vhtk-0552e6 |
| Notice Reference: | 036523-2025 |
All 5 notices for this procurement, oldest first.
Expressions of interest for the provision of Primary Medical Services at Norwich Health Centre, Beechcroft and Old Palace surgeries, Walk-in-Centre and Vulnerable Adult Service in Norwich.
Expressions of interest for the provision of Primary Medical Services at Norwich Health Centre, Beechcroft and Old Palace surgeries, Walk-in-Centre and Vulnerable Adult Service in Norwich.
Primary Medical Services at Norwich Health Centre, Beechcroft and Old Palace surgeries, Walk-in-Centre and Inclusion Health Hub in Norwich.
Primary Medical Services at Norwich Health Centre, Beechcroft and Old Palace surgeries, Walk-in-Centre and Inclusion Health Hub in Norwich.
Primary Medical Services at Norwich Health Centre, Beechcroft and Old Palace surgeries, Walk-in-Centre and Inclusion Health Hub in Norwich
View Original Notice
Access the full notice on the official portal
Awarded to (3 suppliers)
| Award status: | Active |
Buyer did not state a reason for this amendment.
NHS Arden and Greater East Midlands Commissioning Support Unit (AGCSU) on behalf of NHS Norfolk and Waveney Integrated Care Board (ICB) (The Commissioner) would like to notify the market of an opportunity to provide the following services;<br/><br/>• Lot 1 - General Medical Services under a GMS Contract at Norwich Health Centre (main practice site at Norwich Health Centre and branch sites at Beechcroft Surgery and Old Palace Medical practice).<br/>Estimated Annual Contract Value: £1,973,254.<br/>Contract Length: this will be a GMS contract held in perpetuity.<br/><br/>• Lot 2 - Alternative Provider Medical Services under an APMS contract at the Walk-in-Centre in Norwich. Estimated Annual Contract Value: £1,844,233.<br/>Contract Length: duration of 3 years with the option to extend for up to a further 2 years.<br/><br/>• Lot 3 -Alternative Provider Medical Services under an APMS contract at the Vulnerable Adult Service in Norwich.<br/>Estimated Annual Contract Value: £453,232<br/>Contract Length: duration of 3 years with the option to extend for up to a further 2 years.<br/><br/>The service commencement dates for all three contracts is 1st April 2026.<br/><br/>Please note the deadline for responses to the Prior Information Notice is 12:0PM (Mid-day) on 9th July 2025.
Published contracts in the last 12 months
23
total contracts
£19.5m
total value
£1,299,575
average contract size
Typical categories
Nursing Respite for Disabilities and Complex Health Needs Market Engagement
NHS Norfolk and Waveney Integrated Care Board · WAC-570590
N2026-119 The Enchanced Recovery Worker Service
NHS Norfolk and Waveney Integrated Care Board · WAC-564130
Nursing Respite for Disabilities and Complex Health Needs Market Engagement
NHS Norfolk and Waveney Integrated Care Board · WAC-558945