Loading page content…
Loading page content…
Loading contract search results…
Loading contract details…
| Source: | Find a Tender Service (FTS) |
| Notice Type: | Tender update |
| Buyer: | NHS Staffordshire and Stoke-on-Trent Integrated Care Board |
| Main Category: | Services |
| Procurement Method: | — |
| Tender Status: | Unknown |
| Estimated Value (ex. VAT): | Not specified |
| Release Date: | 16 June 2026 |
| Application Deadline: | — |
| Procurement ID (OCID): | ocds-h6vhtk-04e9ec |
All 3 notices for this procurement, oldest first.
Expressions of Interest for the Provision of Alternative Primary Medical Services (APMS) at Gordon Street Surgery
Provision of APMS Services at Gordon Street Surgery
Provision of APMS Services at Gordon Street Surgery
🤝 Need a consortium or subcontracting partner?
SMEs & Primes team up to win opportunities like this. Find partners on the board.
Awarded to
| Award status: | Active |
Buyer did not state a reason for this amendment.
NHS Staffordshire and Stoke-on-Trent Integrated Care Board have awarded a contract to East Staffs Primary Care Network for the Provision of APMS Services at Gordon Street Surgery following a robust Competitive Process.
Published contracts in the last 12 months
51
total contracts
£14.4m
total value
£7,176,174
average contract size
Typical categories
Prior Information Notice for the Provision of Wheelchair Services for NHS Staffordshire and Stoke-on-Trent Integrated Care Board (ICB)
NHS Staffordshire and Stoke-on-Trent Integrated Care Board · WAC-479363
Expressions of Interest for the Provision of Alternative Primary Medical Services (APMS) at Gordon Street Surgery
NHS Staffordshire and Stoke-on-Trent Integrated Care Board · WAC-15533
Community Ear, Nose and Throat (ENT) Service
NHS Staffordshire and Stoke-on-Trent Integrated Care Board · WAC-29662
Pipeline status
Not addedImports the contract into your BidWriter pipeline · Qualify before you commit to bid
Need help writing this bid?
Our specialists write winning tender responses. Free consultation, no obligation.
Book a free consultation →| Notice Reference: |
| 056459-2026 |