Loading page content…
Loading page content…
Loading contract search results…
Loading contract details…
| Source: | Find a Tender Service (FTS) |
| Notice Type: | Tender update |
| Buyer: | NHS Bedfordshire, Luton and Milton Keynes Integrated Care Board |
| Main Category: | Services |
| Procurement Method: | — |
| Tender Status: | Unknown |
| Estimated Value (ex. VAT): | Not specified |
| Release Date: | 12 June 2026 |
| Application Deadline: | — |
| Procurement ID (OCID): | ocds-h6vhtk-0585f9 |
All 2 notices for this procurement, oldest first.
Putnoe Walk In Centre [Direct Award Process C]
Putnoe Walk In Centre [Direct Award Process C]
🤝 Need a consortium or subcontracting partner?
SMEs & Primes team up to win opportunities like this. Find partners on the board.
Awarded to
| Award status: | Active |
Buyer did not state a reason for this amendment.
NHS Bedfordshire, Luton and Milton Keynes Integrated Care Board (ICB) have awarded an NHS Standard Contract for the Provision of same day Primary Care Services at Putnoe Walk In Centre (WiC).
Published contracts in the last 12 months
43
total contracts
£1.7m
total value
£412,590
average contract size
Typical categories
Community Services and Mental Health Services to NHS Bedfordshire, Luton and Milton Keynes Integrated Care Board
NHS Bedfordshire, Luton and Milton Keynes Integrated Care Board · WAC-462991
Community MSK Service in BLMK - Market Engagement Event
NHS Bedfordshire, Luton and Milton Keynes Integrated Care Board · WAC-59769
Integrated Community MSK and Pain Service in BLMK - Market Engagement Questionnaire (MEQ)
NHS Bedfordshire, Luton and Milton Keynes Integrated Care Board · WAC-78721
Pipeline status
Not addedImports the contract into your BidWriter pipeline · Qualify before you commit to bid
Need help writing this bid?
Our specialists write winning tender responses. Free consultation, no obligation.
Book a free consultation →| Notice Reference: |
| 055693-2026 |