Loading page content…
Loading page content…
Loading contract search results…
Loading contract details…
| Source: | Find a Tender Service (FTS) |
| Notice Type: | Tender update |
| Buyer: | Guy's and St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust |
| Main Category: | Services |
| Procurement Method: | — |
| Tender Status: | Unknown |
| Estimated Value (ex. VAT): | Not specified |
| Release Date: | 9 January 2026 |
| Application Deadline: | — |
| Procurement ID (OCID): | ocds-h6vhtk-03885a |
All 2 notices for this procurement, oldest first.
Linen and Laundry DPS
Linen and Laundry DPS
Earlier notices predate the Procurement Act 2023 (commenced 24 Feb 2025) and therefore don't carry UK1–UK17 codes.
View Original Notice
Access the full notice on the official portal
🤝 Need a consortium or subcontracting partner?
SMEs & Primes team up to win opportunities like this. Find partners on the board.
Buyer did not state a reason for this amendment.
NHS London Procurement Partnership(NHS LPP) has developed a Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS) for the provision of Linen and Laundry. This DPS has been established to allow public sector organisations to award contracts for Linen and Laundry. The DPS has one category/lot which is Linen and Laundry. The regions this DPS covers is London, North East, North West, Midlands, East of England, South East and South West. The DPS duration is from 20-05-22 to the 19-05-27 with the option to extend by 5 years.
Published contracts in the last 12 months
261
total contracts
£25578.2m
total value
£228,376,906
average contract size
Typical categories
CSSD Track and Trace system
Guy's and St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust · WAC-647622
Radiopharmacy Managed Services
Guy's and St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust · WAC-646274
Estates & Facilities Consultancy Services Framework 4
Guy's and St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust · WAC-644987
Pipeline status
Not addedImports the contract into your BidWriter pipeline · Qualify before you commit to bid
Need help writing this bid?
Our specialists write winning tender responses. Free consultation, no obligation.
Book a free consultation →| Notice Reference: |
| 001761-2026 |