Loading page content…
Loading page content…
Loading contract search results…
Loading contract details…
| Source: | Find a Tender Service (FTS) |
| Notice Type: | Tender update |
| Buyer: | Stoke-on-Trent City Council |
| Main Category: | Services |
| Procurement Method: | — |
| Tender Status: | Unknown |
| Estimated Value (ex. VAT): | Not specified |
| Release Date: | 3 July 2025 |
| Application Deadline: | — |
| Procurement ID (OCID): | ocds-h6vhtk-038b83 |
| Notice Reference: | 037192-2025 |
All 15 notices for this procurement, oldest first.
Transport Services for Vulnerable Children and Adults (DPS) - ASCHIW/2022/316*
Transport Services for Vulnerable Children and Adults (DPS) - ASCHIW/2022/316*
Transport Services for Vulnerable Children and Adults (DPS) - ASCHIW/2022/316*
Transport Services for Vulnerable Children and Adults (DPS) - ASCHIW/2022/316*
Transport Services for Vulnerable Children and Adults (DPS) - ASCHIW/2022/316*
Transport Services for Vulnerable Children and Adults (DPS) - ASCHIW/2022/316*
Transport Services for Vulnerable Children and Adults (DPS) - ASCHIW/2022/316*
Transport Services for Vulnerable Children and Adults (DPS) - ASCHIW/2022/316*
Transport Services for Vulnerable Children and Adults (DPS) - ASCHIW/2022/316*
Transport Services for Vulnerable Children and Adults (DPS) - ASCHIW/2022/316*
Transport Services for Vulnerable Children and Adults (DPS) - ASCHIW/2022/316*
Transport Services for Vulnerable Children and Adults (DPS) - ASCHIW/2022/316*
Transport Services for Vulnerable Children and Adults (DPS) - ASCHIW/2022/316*
Transport Services for Vulnerable Children and Adults (DPS) - ASCHIW/2022/316*
Transport Services for Vulnerable Children and Adults (DPS) - ASCHIW/2022/316*
Earlier notices predate the Procurement Act 2023 (commenced 24 Feb 2025) and therefore don't carry UK1–UK17 codes.
View Original Notice
Access the full notice on the official portal
Awarded to (3 suppliers)
| Award status: | Active |
Buyer did not state a reason for this amendment.
Award of new providers to the DPS.
Published contracts in the last 12 months
42
total contracts
£85.1m
total value
£3,039,745
average contract size
Typical categories
Repairs and Maintenance Service (RMS) - Energy Efficiency and Bungalow Improvements Project 2027 (CRN/2026/300)
Stoke-on-Trent City Council · WAC-647205
Cromer Rd. MOT site Roof Works - HDG/2025/989
Stoke-on-Trent City Council · WAC-646135
Repairs & Maintenance Services (RMS) - Roofing and Associated Works 27/28 (CRN/2026/290)
Stoke-on-Trent City Council · WAC-644279
Pipeline status
Not addedImports the contract into your BidWriter pipeline · Qualify before you commit to bid
Need help writing this bid?
Our specialists write winning tender responses. Free consultation, no obligation.
Book a free consultation →