Loading page content…
Loading page content…
Loading contract search results…
Loading contract details…
| Source: | Find a Tender Service (FTS) |
| Notice Type: | Tender update |
| Buyer: | The Minister for the Cabinet Office acting through Crown Commercial Service |
| Main Category: | Services |
| Procurement Method: | — |
| Tender Status: | Unknown |
| Estimated Value (ex. VAT): | Not specified |
| Release Date: | 5 December 2024 |
| Application Deadline: | — |
| Procurement ID (OCID): | ocds-h6vhtk-0429dc |
All 4 notices for this procurement, oldest first.
Learning and Skills DPS
Adult Skills and Learning (DPS)
Adult Skills and Learning DPS
Provision of Buckinghamshire Council Adult Skills Fund & Free Courses for Jobs 2026/27
Earlier notices predate the Procurement Act 2023 (commenced 24 Feb 2025) and therefore don't carry UK1–UK17 codes.
🤝 Need a consortium or subcontracting partner?
SMEs & Primes team up to win opportunities like this. Find partners on the board.
Awarded to (10 suppliers)
| Award status: | Active |
Buyer did not state a reason for this amendment.
Crown Commercial Service (CCS) as the Authority intends to put in place a Pan Government Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS) to support the provision of Adult Learning and Skills requirements that can be utilised by Mayoral Combined Authorities, Devolved Administrations, Local Authorities, Education Establishments and Central Government Departments. The new agreement will offer a range of pre-qualified regional and national providers to support UK public sector bodies in running procurements for Adult Learning and Skills provisions. CCS will be creating a supply market that enables the procurement of education and training for those aged 19 years and above to help them develop the skills they require to progress into, or within, work; or to equip them for an apprenticeship and/or other tertiary qualifications. The new agreement will provide a route to market for all available 19+ funding streams (including Adult Education Budget (AEB)) that are used by Mayoral Combined Authorities, Devolved Administrations, Local Authorities, Education Establishments and Central Government Departments.
Published contracts in the last 12 months
24
total contracts
£35600.0m
total value
£3,560,000,000
average contract size
Typical categories
Learning and Training Services DPS
The Minister for the Cabinet Office acting through Crown Commercial Service · WAC-607796
Learning and Training Services DPS
The Minister for the Cabinet Office acting through Crown Commercial Service · WAC-607921
Facilities Management and Workplace Services DPS
The Minister for the Cabinet Office acting through Crown Commercial Service · WAC-557781
Pipeline status
Not addedImports the contract into your BidWriter pipeline · Qualify before you commit to bid
Need help writing this bid?
Our specialists write winning tender responses. Free consultation, no obligation.
Book a free consultation →| Notice Reference: |
| 039156-2024 |